People

Search our organizational directory to find OAA Staff and Council.


Type
Department / Group
 

Kristi Doyle

Kristi Doyle

Title: EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ext. 212

kristid@oaa.on.ca

Mélisa Audet

Title: MANAGER, PRACTICE ADVISORY SERVICES

Ext. 213

melisaa@oaa.on.ca

Nedra Brown

Title: IN-HOUSE COUNSEL (PART-TIME)

Ext. 227

nedrab@oaa.on.ca

Tina Carfa

Title: EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Ext. 214

tinac@oaa.on.ca

Donna-Mae Chapman

Donna-Mae Chapman

Title: RECEPTIONIST

Ext. 220

donnamaec@oaa.on.ca

Abhishek Chaudhary

Title: INFORMATION SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Ext. 233

Mei Chen

Title: OFFICE ASSISTANT

Ext. 226

meic@oaa.on.ca

Jon Clark

Title: NATIONAL EXAC CO-ADMINISTRATOR

Ext. 216

jonc@oaa.on.ca

Gail-Hanselman

Gail Hanselman

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, CERTIFICATE OF PRACTICE

Ext. 203

gailh@oaa.on.ca

CONTACTS

OAA Headquarters
Toll Free: 1.800.565.2724
t: 416.449.6898  f: 416.449-5756

OAA General Mailbox
oaamail@oaa.on.ca


OAA President

president@oaa.on.ca

Practice Advisor

practiceadvisor@oaa.on.ca

Webmaster

Webmaster@oaa.on.ca

 

Related Links

TOP