People

Search our organizational directory to find OAA Staff and Council.


Type
Department / Group
 

Abhishek Chaudhary

Title: INFORMATION SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Ext. 233

Adam Tracey

Adam Tracey

Title: MANAGER, POLICY & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Ext. 230

adamt@oaa.on.ca

Agata Z. Mancini

Agata Z. Mancini

Title: SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & TREASURER

Council Term:2020/JAN/02 - 2021/DEC/31

Allen Humphries

Allen Humphries

Title: PRACTICE ADVISOR

Ext. 225

allenh@oaa.on.ca

Andrew Ross Thomson

Andrew Ross Thomson

Title: MEMBER

Council Term:2020/JAN/02 - 2022/DEC/31

Barry R. Cline

Barry R. Cline

Title: MEMBER

Council Term:2019/JAN/02 - 2021/DEC/31

Catherine Reyes

Catherine Reyes

Title: ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, INTERNSHIP IN ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM

Ext. 205

catheriner@oaa.on.ca

Chantelle Ng

Chantelle Ng

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Ext. 231

chantellen@oaa.on.ca

Claire Hepburn

Title: DEPUTY REGISTRAR

Ext. 278

claireh@oaa.on.ca

Colm Murphy

Colm Murphy

Title: PRACTICE ADVISOR

Ext. 223

colmm@oaa.on.ca

Cynthia Mykytyshyn

Title: COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

Ext. 207

Image not available

Deo Paquette

Title: MEMBER

Council Term:2021/JAN/01 - 2023/DEC/31

Donald Chen

Donald Chen

Title: LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR IN COUNCIL APPOINTEE

Council Term:2019/AUG/30 - 2021/AUG/28

Donna-Mae Chapman

Donna-Mae Chapman

Title: RECEPTIONIST

Ext. 220

donnamaec@oaa.on.ca

Elaine Mintz

Elaine Mintz

Title: LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR IN COUNCIL APPOINTEE

Council Term:2019/JUL/27 - 2022/JUL/25

Ellen Savitsky

Ellen Savitsky

Title: MANAGER, EDUCATION & DEVELOPMENT

Ext. 215

ellens@oaa.on.ca

Erik Missio

Erik Missio

Title: MANAGER, COMMUNICATIONS

Ext. 241

erikm@oaa.on.ca

Farida Abu-Bakare

Farida Abu-Bakare

Title: Member

Council Term:2021/JAN/01 - 2023/DEC/31

Gaganjot (Gagan) Singh

Gaganjot (Gagan) Singh

Title: LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR IN COUNCIL APPOINTEE

Council Term:2020/APR/10 - 2023/APR/08

CONTACTS

OAA Headquarters
Toll Free: 1.800.565.2724
t: 416.449.6898 

OAA General Mailbox
oaamail@oaa.on.ca


OAA President

president@oaa.on.ca

Practice Advisor

practiceadvisor@oaa.on.ca

Webmaster

Webmaster@oaa.on.ca

 

Related Links

TOP