Skip to content Skip to Navigation

People

Search our organizational directory to find OAA Staff and Council.


Type
Department / Group
 

Abhishek Chaudhary

Title: IT MANAGER

Ext. 233

Allen Humphries

Allen Humphries

Title: PRACTICE ADVISOR

Ext. 225

allenh@oaa.on.ca

Image of Anna Richter

Anna Richter

Title: Member

Council Term:2024/JAN/01 - 2026/DEC/31

Ashley Ward

Ashley Ward

Title: COORDINATOR, DEVELOPMENT

Ext. 289

ashleyw@oaa.on.ca

Image not available

Camelia Bostan

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, LICENCE & REGISTRATION

Ext. 285

cameliab@oaa.on.ca

Chantelle Ng

Chantelle Ng

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Ext. 231

chantellen@oaa.on.ca

Christina Karney

Christina Karney

Title: MEMBER

Council Term:2022/JAN/03 - 2024/DEC/31

Claire Hepburn

Claire Hepburn

Title: DEPUTY REGISTRAR

Ext. 278

claireh@oaa.on.ca

Cynthia Mykytyshyn

Cynthia Mykytyshyn

Title: PUBLIC OUTREACH SPECIALIST

Ext. 207

cynthiam@oaa.on.ca

Kathy Armbrust

Daniele Alcinii

Title: COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

Ext. 306

DanieleA@oaa.on.ca

Donna-Mae Chapman

Donna-Mae Chapman

Title: RECEPTIONIST & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Ext. 220

donnamaec@oaa.on.ca

Image of Ted Watson

Edward (Ted) K. Watson

Title: Member

Council Term:2024/JAN/01 - 2026/DEC/31

Settimo Tom Vilardi

Elaine Mintz

Title: LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR IN COUNCIL APPOINTEE

Council Term:2019/JUL/26 - 2025/JUL/25

Image of Elizabeth Walsh

Elizabeth Walsh

Title: POLICY ANALYST

Ext. 308

elizabethw@oaa.on.ca

Erik Missio

Erik Missio

Title: MANAGER, COMMUNICATIONS

Ext. 241

erikm@oaa.on.ca

Felix Woehler

Felix Woehler

Title: WEBINAR COORDINATOR

Ext. 290

felixw@oaa.on.ca

Greg Redden Image

Greg Redden

Title: MEMBER

Council Term:2022/JAN/01 - 2024/DEC/31

J. William Birdsell

J. William Birdsell

Title: MEMBER

Council Term:2021/JAN/01 - 2026/DEC/31

headshot of Jenny Lafrance

Jenny Lafrance

Title: Member

Council Term:2024/JAN/18 - 2024/DEC/31

CONTACTS

OAA Headquarters
Toll Free: 1.800.565.2724
t: 416.449.6898 

OAA General Mailbox
oaamail@oaa.on.ca


OAA President

president@oaa.on.ca

Practice Advisor

practiceadvisor@oaa.on.ca

Webmaster

Webmaster@oaa.on.ca

 

Related Links

TOP
Contracts banner

OAA Contract Suite

Did you know the OAA offers free contracts for its members and the general public? These downloadable standardized contracts make it easier for all to enter into fair, balanced business relationships.

MORE
Events banner

Events Calendar

Check out our events calendar for a wide array of online and in-person events. Also submit an event using our new online form.

MORE
BLOAAG banner

BLOAAG - Queen's Park Picks

Check out our  2023 Queen’s Park Picks program—a collaboration with Members of Provincial Parliament (MPPs) across the province who share a passion for our built environment in all its many forms.

MORE