People

Search our organizational directory to find OAA Staff and Council.


Type
Department / Group
 

Vani Gopalkrishna

Title: ARCHITECTURAL GRADUATE

Ext. 281

vanig@oaa.on.ca

Tamara La Pierre King

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, WEBSITE & COMMUNICATIONS

Ext. 209

tamarak@oaa.on.ca

Erik Missio

Erik Missio

Title: MANAGER, COMMUNICATIONS

Ext. 241

erikm@oaa.on.ca

Chantelle Ng

Chantelle Ng

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Ext. 231

chantellen@oaa.on.ca

Image not available

Golnaz Shekari

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA (ACTING)

Ext. 231

golnazs@oaa.on.ca

CONTACTS

OAA Headquarters
Toll Free: 1.800.565.2724
t: 416.449.6898  f: 416.449-5756

OAA General Mailbox
oaamail@oaa.on.ca


OAA President

president@oaa.on.ca

Practice Advisor

practiceadvisor@oaa.on.ca

Webmaster

Webmaster@oaa.on.ca

 

Related Links

TOP