People

Search our organizational directory to find OAA Staff and Council.


Type
Department / Group
 

Gail-Hanselman

Gail Hanselman

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, CERTIFICATE OF PRACTICE

Ext. 203

gailh@oaa.on.ca

Claire Hepburn

Title: DEPUTY REGISTRAR

Ext. 278

claireh@oaa.on.ca

Lashmi Ollivierre

Lashmi Ollivierre

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, INTERNSHIP IN ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM

Ext. 204

lashmio@oaa.on.ca

Catherine Reyes

Catherine Reyes

Title: ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, INTERNSHIP IN ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM

Ext. 205

catheriner@oaa.on.ca

Jakanah Sambavalingam

Jakanah Sambavalingam

Title: COORDINATOR, ACT ENFORCEMENT

Ext. 208

jakanahs@oaa.on.ca

Kim Wray

Kim Wray

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, LICENCE

Ext. 201

kimw@oaa.on.ca

CONTACTS

OAA Headquarters
Toll Free: 1.800.565.2724
t: 416.449.6898  f: 416.449-5756

OAA General Mailbox
oaamail@oaa.on.ca


OAA President

president@oaa.on.ca

Practice Advisor

practiceadvisor@oaa.on.ca

Webmaster

Webmaster@oaa.on.ca

 

Related Links

TOP