Lifetime Design Achievement Award

The Lifetime Design Achievement Award recognizes an architect's career-long commitment to the promotion and achievement in Architectural Design Excellence. This award celebrates the outstanding contribution of architects whose body of work reflects a lasting legacy of excellence and innovation. As of 2020, the award will now be presented biennially.

Lifetime Design Achievement Award Recipients include:

2020 Blanche Lemco van Ginkel
2019 Not awarded
2018 Not awarded
2017 Not awarded
2016 George P. Baird
2015 Bruce Kuwabara
2014 Jerome Markson
2013 A.J. Diamond
2012  Raymond Moriyama
2011 Eb Zeidler


Tamara King
Administrator, Website & Communications
t: 416.449.6898 ext. 209