People

Search our organizational directory to find OAA Staff and Council.


Type
Department / Group
 

Kristi Doyle

Kristi Doyle

Title: EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ext. 212

kristid@oaa.on.ca

Mélisa Audet

Title: MANAGER, PRACTICE ADVISORY SERVICES

Ext. 213

melisaa@oaa.on.ca

Tina Carfa

Title: EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Ext. 214

tinac@oaa.on.ca

Donna-Mae Chapman

Donna-Mae Chapman

Title: RECEPTIONIST

Ext. 220

donnamaec@oaa.on.ca

Abhishek Chaudhary

Title: INFORMATION SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Ext. 233

Mei Chen

Title: OFFICE ASSISTANT

Ext. 226

meic@oaa.on.ca

Jon Clark

Title: NATIONAL EXAC CO-ADMINISTRATOR

Ext. 216

jonc@oaa.on.ca

Gail-Hanselman

Gail Hanselman

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, CERTIFICATE OF PRACTICE

Ext. 203

gailh@oaa.on.ca

Robin Darling

Robin Darling

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, HUMAN RESOURCES

Ext. 206

robind@oaa.on.ca

Vani Gopalkrishna

Title: ARCHITECTURAL GRADUATE

Ext. 281

vanig@oaa.on.ca

Claire Hepburn

Title: DEPUTY REGISTRAR

Ext. 278

claireh@oaa.on.ca

Allen Humphries

Allen Humphries

Title: PRACTICE ADVISOR

Ext. 225

allenh@oaa.on.ca

Tamara La Pierre King

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, WEBSITE & COMMUNICATIONS

Council Term:2021/JAN/01 - 2023/DEC/31

Ext. 209

tamarak@oaa.on.ca

Image not available banner

Violet Magowan

Title: ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAM

Ext. 232

violetm@oaa.on.ca

Peter Manu

Title: MANAGER, FINANCE (ACTING)

Ext. 218

Erik Missio

Erik Missio

Title: MANAGER, COMMUNICATIONS

Ext. 241

erikm@oaa.on.ca

Colm Murphy

Colm Murphy

Title: PRACTICE ADVISOR

Ext. 223

colmm@oaa.on.ca

Cynthia Mykytyshyn

Title: COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

Ext. 207

Chantelle Ng

Chantelle Ng

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Ext. 231

chantellen@oaa.on.ca

CONTACTS

OAA Headquarters
Toll Free: 1.800.565.2724
t: 416.449.6898 

OAA General Mailbox
oaamail@oaa.on.ca


OAA President

president@oaa.on.ca

Practice Advisor

practiceadvisor@oaa.on.ca

Webmaster

Webmaster@oaa.on.ca

 

Related Links

TOP