Notification Window

OAA Election Results

Congratulations to the Councillors acclaimed and elected to sit on the OAA Council for the January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2022 term:

Electoral District Seats available Name of new Councillor Acclaimed or elected
Western Ontario 1 seat Settimo Vilardi Acclaimed
City of Toronto 1 seat Kathleen Kurtin Elected
Central Ontario 2 seat Paul Hastings Elected
    Andy Thomson Elected
Province of Ontario 2 seat Natasha Krickhan Elected
    Donald Ardiel (one-year term) Elected
Intern Architect Non Voting Seat 1 seat Milda Miskinyte (one-year term) Elected

The Council acknowledges returning member Kathleen Kurtin.
The Council welcomes Donald Ardiel, Paul Hastings, Natasha Krickhan, Milda Miskinyte, Andy Thomson and Settimo Vilardi.
The Council would like to extend its appreciation to departing Councillors Mélisa Audet, Walter Derhak, David Sin and Magid Youssef for their years of service to the Association.