Notification Window


Nominations for members to fill the vacancies on Council for the 2020 – 2022 term and the 2020 term closed on Monday, October 28, 2019.  
The following eligible nominations were received: 

Electoral District Number of Members
to be elected
Names of Candidates Result
Western  Ontario 1 Settimo Vilardi To be acclaimed
Central Ontario 2 Paul Anthony Hastings  Candidates for Election
    Andrew Ross Thomson  
    Magid Youssef  
City of Toronto 1 Ryan Cyrus  Candidates for Election
    Kamyar Khozeimeh  
    Kathleen Margerat Kurtin  
Province of Ontario 2 Loloa Alkasawat Candidates for Election
    Donald L. Ardiel  
    Ellie Cyrus   
    Natasha Krickhan  
    Richard Jeffrey Librach   
    Leon Lubelski  
    Saied Mahboubi  
    I. Rovika Pyziak  
    Kristiana Schuhmann  
    David C. K. Sin  
Intern Seat (Non Voting- 1 year term) 1 Salam Al-Durra Candidates for Election
    Samia Alkouni  
    Hadil El-Baba  
    Arnav Garde  
    Yahya Jundi  
    Ryan Lee  
    Milda Miskinyte  
    Mustak Sarwer  

Good luck to the Candidates in Central Ontario, City of Toronto, Province of Ontario Electoral District and the Intern Architect Non-Voting Seat. Click here to view the Candidate Statements.
For additional information, contact the Office of the Registrar or click here.