Notification Window

Election of Officers 2017

Left to right: Walter Derhak, David C. Rich, Vanessa Fong, President John Stephenson, Kathleen Kurtin, Toon Dreessen and Barry Cline

Congratulations to our New Executive Council!

The Registrar certifies that the following officers have been elected by acclamation. Their terms of office begin January 20, 2017 and end on the day of election of their respective successors.
John Stephenson 
Senior Vice President and Treasurer
Kathleen Kurtin 
Vice Presidents
Barry Cline
Walter Derhak 
Vanessa Fong 
David C. Rich