Notification Window

Candidates for Election to Council

Nominations for members to fill the vacancies on Council for the 2019 – 2021 term closed on Monday, October 22, 2018.

The following eligible nominations were received:

Electoral District

Number of Members to be Elected

Names of Candidates Results
Province of Ontario 1 Reza Asadikia
Barry Cline
Ryan Cyrus
Paul Clark Gogan
Candidates for Election
Intern Seat
(Non-Voting, 1-year term)
1 Mohammad Ashjaei
Yahya Jundi
Seyedeh Parisa Kohbodi
Zoé Lebel
Alberto Temprano
Candidates for Election

Good luck to the Candidates in the Province of Ontario Electoral District and the Intern Architect Non-Voting Seat.

In addition, the following are acclaimed nominees. Final certification of members acclaimed will take place when the ballots for the elected seats are counted:
Electoral District Number of Members to be Elected Names of Acclaimed Nominees Result
Nothern Ontario 1 Jeffery Laberge Acclaimed 
Eastern Ontario 1 J. Gordon Erskine Acclaimed 
Western Ontario 1 Agata Z. Mancini Acclaimed 
City of Toronto 1 Susan Speigel Acclaimed 

Congratulations to J. Gordon Erskine, Jeff Laberge, Agata Z. Mancini and Susan Speigel on being acclaimed.