Notification Window

2019 OAA Award Service Award Winners Announced

G. Randy Roberts and Honour Roll Recipients Named

The OAA is pleased to announce the recipient of the G. Randy Roberts Service Award and the newest additions to the Honour Roll. The recipients were nominated by OAA members and selected by the Service Awards jury

The 2019 recipients are:

G. Randy Roberts Service Award 

The G. Randy Robert Service Award recognizes an OAA member for extraordinary service to the membership. This may include responsiveness to and communication with OAA members on behalf of the OAA  and grassroots involvement with members.

Heather Dubbeldam 

Honour Roll

The Honour Roll recognizes prominent members of the architectural profession who are now deceased and whose quality of work and contribution to Ontario’s architectural heritage is significant or the architect must have had significant influence on professional colleagues through design, education, professional development, community development, publication etc.

Trevor Garwood-Jones

Albert Carl Rieder