Notification Window

The 2015 AZ Awards

02 January 2015

Important Dates

Registration Closes: 20 February 2015
Submission Deadline: 20 February 2015
Winner Announcement: 19 June 2015
Award Ceremony: 19 June 2015


Your Work Deserves Exposure and Recognition, Submit to the AZ Awards Now!

The 2015 AZ Awards is now open for submissions. Established by Azure Magazine* in 2011, the AZ Awards is an international competition celebrating design excellence. The winners and finalists of the AZ Awards greatly benefit from the exposure offered by this widely recognized competition.  Entries are juried by a panel of international design experts at the forefront of their professions. Finalists and Winners are published in the 2015 AZ Awards Annual and are recognized at the AZ Awards Gala in Toronto, June 19, 2015.

The AZ Awards is open to:
• Architects
• Landscape Architects
• Interior Designers
• Product Designers
• Product Manufacturers
• Clients
• Students in design-related disciplines


*AZURE is an award-winning magazine with a focus on contemporary architecture and design. Since its launch in 1985, it has earned a global reputation for excellence. Published eight times a year, AZURE is an indispensable resource for architects, designers and the design-savvy public. 

For more information, See the AZ Awards for Design Excellence website