Notification Window

OLA Library Building Award

10 April 2015

Important Dates

Registration Closes: 15 April 2015
Submission Deadline: 15 April 2015
Winner Announcement: TBD
Award Ceremony: TBD


OLA Library Building Award

Library Architectural and Design Transformation Award:

Awards may be given for additions, renovations, restorations, conversion to library use, and interior redesign and refurnishing. The competition runs every third year to allow a critical number of projects in all types of libraries to accumulate. The following are the years for this award presentation: 2015, 2018, 2021.

Click Here for more info