Notification Window

2nd Annual Best of Design Awards

22 October 2014

Important Dates

Registration Closes: 03 November 2014
Submission Deadline: 07 December 2014
Winner Announcement: 24 January 2015
Award Ceremony: TBD


The Architect’s Newspaper is proud to announce its second annual Best Of Design Awards, a unique project-based awards program that showcases great buildings and building elements.

Entrants are invited to submit completed works in nine categories that reflect A|N’s editorial coverage, as well as the interests and obsessions of our readers.

A group of prominent architects, design professionals, and A|N editors will judge the entries based on several criteria, including the strength of the presentation, evidence of innovation, creative use of new technology, sustainability, and, most importantly, good design.

Click here for more detail.