Newly Licensed Architects

Sepideh Abaii Negar Abbasi

Francois Zachary Abbott

Shary Rose Adams

Theresa A. A. Adusei

Ammar Al Jaratly

Lana AlSabaa

Maria Amodio

Yasir Moh'd Amr

Paul Bjorn Anderson

Yassaman Arasteh

Mersedeh Arbab

Hany Wagih Gendy Asaad

Narges Sadat Ayat

Maryam Azizi

Mohammadhossein Baghbani Shemirani

Adriana Maria Balen

Rebecca Marie Barry Charles Henry Beauduy

Christopher Robert Arthur Belisle

Mark Benoit

Charles Ballard Beshore

Anna Beznogova

Jose Julio Blazquez Grano de Oro

Petra Patricia Bogias

Nathan Lucas Bolkovic

Jason Warren Borg

Laurie Bouchard

Mohammed Bouzoubaa

Hannah Catherine Brash

Devin Catharine Braun John Gunther Burk

Alain Carle

Jennifer Theis Carr

Ana Milena Casas Barrios

Nasr Chamma

Justin William Reginald Chapman

Man-Kit Robert Cheung

Nicole Chilton-Jones Kellie Anne Chin

Shereen Sheung-Yu Choi

Raymond Hei Man Chu Shannon Jane Clayton

Aron Lloyd Coates

Thomas Joseph Crossman Caterina Rosaria Cuda

Marc Henry Dainow

Donald William Alexander Davidson

Richard Bernard Davignon Jeffrey Jason Davis

Zachary Braden Dawson

Luisa Milady De los Santos

Joseph Anthony Defilippis Kasmin Mayank Devashrayee

Sofia Dobrev

Josimar Christopher Dominguez

David William Nazzareno Donnelly

Melanie Dupuis Zeynep Ekim

Mazen M. El-Kayed Simon Eltavar

Dobrina Luybomirova Encheva Keith Andrew Nelson Evans Muhammad Tayyab Faheem Farimah Fakhari Tehrani

Ghazal Fateh

Joseph Martin Roger Gauthier

Eric Gauthier Minoo Ghassemi Carolyn Joan Gillespie

Fredy Alexander Giraldo Lozano

Mostafa Goodarzi Nima Goudarznia Alistair Grierson Gerald Paul Guerrero

Anthony Jordan Gugliotta George Guirguis

Lara Gumushdiian Joanne Gust Gerard Joy Gutierrez Douglas William Hanna Julien Daniel Raj Hebert

Dina Hemed

Samuel Henry Herschorn



Newly Licensed Architects

Crystal Miriam Hopwood Mohd Alamgir Hossain Mark Chien-ming Huang My Van Huynh Mahdie Irannejad Khadiza Islam

Nicholas Andrew William Jones

Stanislav Jurkovic Anna Ching-Chi Kao Shikhar Kapur Salv Kassar Jogman Kharoudh Mikyung Kil

Sarah Evelyn Ives

Seiin Kim

Leanna Teresa Knight Winny Lok See Ko Venelin Kokalov Matthew Konjuszewski

Anna Katerina Kourkounakis

Natalie Lilia Krakovsky Kurt Robert Kraler

Christina Deanne Kuziw Legris Alexandra Meagan Elizabeth Lavallee

Andre Lavoie

Justin Charles Andrew LeClair

Chie Cheong Ryan Lee

Carmen Leung

Regina Wan-Chi Li Li Heng Li

Run Yi Li

Roxanna Valentinova Lilova

Ye Lin

Mingpeng Liu Kamila Edyta Lukus Reggie Wade MacIntosh Gregory Jerome MacNeil

Marisa Caroline Maggs Hanson Hang Son Mak Anita Maletic

Qurat-Ul-Ain Malick Dean Paul Mapeso

Jessica Alexandra Marcellus

Nidhi Mathur

Mauricio Daniel Matzkin Aleksandra Mazowiec Victoria Jane McCartney Adam Ryan McGean Michelle Frances McKenna Breagh Denie Mckeough Aleksandre Menarishvili

Wenii Miao Craig Elling Mitchell

Hijab Mitra

Gamal Mohammed Taha Mohammed

Dana Angelica Morales

Julia Mozhevko Jan Natanek

Georgiana Elena Nicoara Meena Nijhawan Mateusz Nowacki Alana Simone O'Halloran Lee-Ann Toni Pallett **Dustin Michael Parkes** Ishan Rameshbhai Patel Thomas Robert Petch Vito Anthony Picicci

Fraser Wilson Plaxton Florina Cristina Podariu Juan Carlos Portuese Halima Qureshi

Sara Rahgozar

Roshanak Rahnamafard

Kirsten Reite Xiang Ren Aiden Rezaei

Michael Robert Rietta Heather Lynn Robinson Paulo Alexandre Rocha

Diana Marie Paronable Roldan Carmine John-Paul Rotundo

Arash Sajadi

Sahil Murad Samnani Samieh Sariamee



Newly Licensed Architects

Moammer Osman Satti Frayjoun Natalia Semenova Sharif Wagdy Senbel Kyengwan Seo Ali Shakeri-Nezhad Payman Shams Falavarjani Jeff XinJun Shen Kirsten Cody Sheppard-Neuhofer Amanda Celia Isabelle Shore Stephanie Wing Sze Shum **Duane Robert Siegrist** Chabungbam Joy Singh Varun Preet Singh Roopneet Singh Snezhana Smileva Nevine Mohamed Abdelkader Soliman Timothy Erik Stanley Ana Stefanovic Michael Brian Stofko Lauren Kaitlyn Stoymenoff Victoria Suen Pragnesh Jayantilal Surti Sami Tannoury Alberto Temprano Matteo Terzi Ilija Todorovic Dina Tranze-Drabinia

Kwun Wing Lorraine Tsang Shan Chih Tseng Tommy Kim Fung Tso Somayeh Vakili David Smith Verner Mohamed Yasin Visram Gillian Agnieszka Veronique Walczak Brian Glen Wall Deborah Wang Zhe Wang Flaine Katherine Welsher Hamish Whitefield Sebastian Matthew Wooff ZiCheng Xu Michael Owen Yantzi Cecilia Ying Sze Yung Max Powell Yuristy Sevedmehdi Zahed-Zahedani Safoura Zahedi Celene Rebecca Zehr Linda Yifei Zhang Juyao Linda Zhao

Newly Licensed Technologists OAA

Jy Neil Hamilton
Maria Cristina Villalba Esquivel
Ryan Andrew DeCosimo
Tanya Gina Lupo
Michelle Frances Lester
Kelsey Dawn Goossens
James Matthew Stretton
Sean Robert March



Mathew Trendota