Notification Window

OAA Awards

Celebrating Excellence in Architecture

Bahá’í Temple of South America Santiago, Chile

Hariri Pontarini Architects Photo Credit: Sebastián Wilson León

OAA Service Awards

The submission period has closed. Winners will be announced on March 21, 2019

2019 SHIFT Challenge

An exciting new OAA Program invites the profession to show the public how architecture can be a catalyst for positive social change. Details are available on  Selected submissions will be announced on March 21, 2019

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question about the OAA Awards? Check here first for the most frequently asked questions.

About the Awards Program

The Awards program highlights the best in architectural design and innovation by Ontario architects.